• Team

    Die Mitverantwortung jedes Einzelnen,
    spricht für unseren Erfolg!

Team

  • team6

    Walter Cihal

    Geschäftsführer
    T +43 1 581 06 21-50, F+43 1 581 06 21-99 walter.cihal@amessco.at

  • team1

    Gerhard Decker

    Geschäftsführer
    T +43 1 732 60 12 10, F+43 1 581 06 21-99 gerhard.decker@amessco.at

  • BLAU1

    Alexander Blauensteiner

    Vertrieb Österreich
    T +43 1 581 06 21-50, M+43 664 88 27 53 79 alexander.blauensteiner@amessco.at

  • Ackerl3

    Gabriele Ackerl

    Leitung Abrechnung & Buchhaltung
    T +43 1 581 06 21-50, F+43 1 581 06 21-99,  gabriele.ackerl@amessco.at

  • team5

    Miralda Colic

    Abrechnung & Buchhaltung
    T +43 1 581 06 21-50,  M+43 664 8827 5351, miralda.colic@amessco.at

  • dda

    Salih Cömlek

    Serviceleiter Linz
    T +43 732 60 12 11, M +43 664 8833 5325
    salih.coemlek@amessco.at

  • teamd2d1

    Daniel Treuer

    Servicetechniker Linz

    T +43 732 60 12 11, M +43 664 8833 7248, daniel.treuer@amessco.at

  • team2

    Attila Hercegfalvi

    Servicetechniker Wien